All Canada Classic 2012 Committee

Left to right, Bruce Sinclair, CSBA Director, Wade Sanford, Vice President, Dianne Sinclair, Treasurer, Marg Zillig, Fleece Competition, Printhie Sanford, Hospitality, Gillian Fraser, Hospitality/Ring Mistress, Ian McCarron, Barn, Gwyneth Jones, Commercial Display/Fleece, Richard Hines, Barn Boss, Kriss Hiltz, Ring Boss, (kneeling) Andrew Hebda, President, Ruth Mathewson, Merchandize and Rhonda McCarron, Chair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.